Dickson, Diane M.

Diane M Dickson was born in Yorkshire and grew up in Lancashire, England. Diane spent many years living and working in the Middle East which she thoroughly enjoyed. Now, Diane and her husband are based partly in South West, France,and partly in Solihull in the UK. She is a long time married with two wonderful children and two amazing grandsons.

Published works include poetry in print and online and several books available in ebook format including Leaving George, Who Follows, The Grave,Layers of Lies and Pictures of You published by The Book Folks all of which have become best sellers in the Women’s Crime genre on Amazon, and work in other genres including Rags Riches,The Egret and The Man Who Lost His Manbag and Found Himself. Diane blogs regularly on Diane’s Stories Site at dianemdickson.wordpress.com  to see more of Diane’s published work visit the Amazon author page for a look at her published novels.

The Bargain

The River

Mary, Joseph and the Baby


Greek Oranges 

Lissa’s Moment 

Lissa’s Flight


Sweet Surrender

Phil’s Last Journey

Aunt Miranda

The Number 26

Just Going for a Cabbage

Bread and Chicken

Shattered Lives


This Face

With a Bang Not a Whimper

Sky Clad

A Special Sort of Day

You’ve Got Mail

If Only  

Delete Browsing History 


He Believed He Would Win

The Cave

Memories Are Made of This 

A Nice Night In

The Brush Off 

One thought on “Dickson, Diane M.

  1. Pingback: Overpowered by Diane M Dickson | literally stories

Comments are closed.